Your Subtitle text
Michigan Forum of Estate Planners - Member Directory


Michael W. Bartnik
Bartnik Law Office PLC
P.O. Box 178
Birmingham, MI 48012-0178
248-608-3660
wwwBartnikLaw.com
MichaelBartnik@protomail.com
 

Jack Bolling
Law Office of Jack W Bolling PC
334 Union St
Milford MI 48381
248-684-9742
jwbollinglaw@comcast.net
www.jackbollinglaw.com

Patrick Bond
Bond Estate Planning & Elder Law PC
400 Maple Park Ste 402
St Clair Shores MI 48081
586-447-3717
pbond@bondelderlaw.com
www.bondelderlaw.com

Arlyn Bossenbrook
Arlyn J Bossenbrook PC
200 Woodland Pass
PO Box 1296
East Lansing MI 48826
517-333-5789
arlyn@bossenbrook.com
www.bossenbrook.com

Rob Bourne
Robert E Bourne PC
412 Ashman St
Midland MI 48640
989-835-6511
rebournelaw@yahoo.com

Dave Conklin
David L Conklin PC
5136 Cascade Rd SE Ste 2B
Grand Rapids MI 49546
616-942-0458
dlconklin@i2k.com
www.dlconklinlaw.com

Louis Crenshaw
Louis UG Crenshaw & Assoc PC
2157 Commons Pkwy
Okemos MI 48864
517-347-2100
louisugcrenshaw@yahoo.com
www.estateplanning.com/crenshaw

John Donaldson
John M Donaldson PLC
1204 Harvard Rd
Grosse Pointe Park MI 48230
313-881-5700
jmd4@comcast.net

Tiffany R. Fabian
Foresight Law Firm
PO Box 150078
Grand Rapids, MI 49515-0078
(616) 965-1883
tiffany@foresightlawfirm.com
www.foresightlawfirm.com

Matthew A. Ferri
Law Office of Matthew A. Ferri PLLC
6001 N. Adams Road, Suite 135
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304
(248) 409-0256
matt@ferrilawpllc.com
www.ferrilawpllc.com

Mike Fraleigh
The Fraleigh Law Firm
900 Wilshire Dr Ste 202
Troy MI 48084
800-928-0034
mike.fraleigh@fraleighlaw.com
www.fraleighlaw.com

Jon Gandelot
Gandelot & Assoc
18720 Mack Ave Ste 270
Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236
313-640-4500
jbg@gamdelot.com
www.gandelot.com

David Glaab
David A Glaab PC
37255 Huron River Dr
PO Box 664
New Boston MI 48164
734-753-1234

Greg Hamilton
Hamilton & Assoc PC
32100 Telegraph Ste 200
Bingham Farms MI 48025
248-642-6150
ghamiltonesq@aol.com
www.greghamiltontrust.com

Bruce Hart
Law Office of Bruce B Hart PC
213 N Cochran Ave
Charlotte MI 48813
517-543-6059
bhart007@hotmail.com

Mike Hickox
J Michael Hickox JD PC
2850 S Milford
Highland MI 48357
248-685-8743
mhickox@huronvalleylaw.com
www.huronvalleylaw.com

Jim Keller
James R Keller LLM PC
1133 E Maple Rd Ste 101
Troy MI 48083
248-362-9900
jamesrkeller@aol.com
www.jamesrkeller.com

Ron Kendall
Kendall & Assoc
32100 Telegraph Rd Ste 200
Bingham Farms MI 48025
248-594-8333
rkendall@kendallassociatespllc.com

Dorothy Kennedy
DM Kennedy & Assoc PLLC
5808 Monroe Ste A7
Sylvania OH 43560
419-882-6285
dkennedy@kennedyelderlaw.com

J David Kerr
Kerr Law Firm PLLC
205 S Main St
Mt Pleasant MI 48858
989-773-7071
estate-plan@lawyer.com
www.plan-center.com

Bill Liston
Law Office of William J Liston PC
8175 Creekside Dr Ste 256
Portage MI 49024
269-321-5101
listonlaw@tds.net
www.wlistonlaw.com

Art Malisow
Mall Malisow & Cooney PC
30445 Northwestern Hwy Ste 250
Farmington Hills MI 48334
248-538-1800
amalisow@teclf.com
www.theeldercarelawfirm.com

Sandy Mall
Mall Malisow & Cooney PC
30445 Northwestern Hwy Ste 250
Farmington Hills MI 48334
248-538-1800
sjmjd@teclf.com
www.theeldercarelawfirm.com

Dan Marsh
Daniel P Marsh PLLC
101 W Big Beaver Ste 140
Troy MI 48084
248-687-1600
dan@danielpmarsh.com
www.danielpmarsh.com

Glenn Matecun
Matecun Thomas & Olson PLC
915 N Michigan Ave Ste 6
Howell MI 48843
517-548-7400
gmatecun@mtolaw.com
www.michiganestateplans.com

David McCleary
McCleary & Assoc
11025 Halsey Rd
Grand Blanc MI 48439
248-674-1716
dmm@mcclearylaw.com
www.mcclearylaw.com

Judy McFalda
McFalda Law Office PLC
3962 W Heythaler Hwy
Rogers City MI 49779
989-734-4486
judy@jmcfalda.com

Doug McPhail
McPhail & Assoc PLC
800 E Ellis Rd Ste 172
Muskegon MI 49441
231-733-5507
mcphaillaw@comcast.net
www.dougmcphail.com

Jamie Moore
Law Office of James L Moore PC
1507 Plainfield NE
Grand Rapids MI 49505
800-785-1563
james@lojm.net
www.myattorneyonline.net

Matthew V. Piwowar
Law Offices of Legacy Architects, PLLC
P.O. Box 126
Grandville MI 49468
855-750-8787
matthew@LegacyTrusts.net
www.LegacyArchitects.net

Kathleen Sullivan-Brown
Sullivan & Sullivan
1100 S Lapeer Rd
Lapeer MI 48446
810-664-8474
ssattorneys@hotmail.com

Jerry Sutton
Sutton Advisors PLC
2201 E Grand River
Lansing MI 48912
517-847-5555
jerry@suttonadvisors.com
www.suttonadvisors.com

Buzz Suuppi
Matthew M Wallace PC
709 Huron Ave
Port Huron MI 48060
buzz@wallacepclaw.com
www.wallacepclaw.com

Mike Thomas
Michael E Thomas PC
5206 Gateway Dr Ctr Ste 200
Flint MI 48507
810-235-9000
mthomas@sfplaw.com
www.thomaselderlaw.com

Matt Wallace
Matthew M Wallace PC
709 Huron Ave
Port Huron MI 48060
810-985-4320
matt@wallacepclaw.com
www.wallacepclaw.com